Search

Building a Healthy Community Through Philanthropy

Contact Us 

Thank you for visiting Scottsdale Healthcare Foundation’s website. We welcome any questions, comments, or suggestions you might have for improving any of our services. 

 

Mailing Address 

Scottsdale Healthcare Foundation

10001 N. 92nd Street, Suite 121
Scottsdale, AZ 85258

(866) 592-7423 (toll free)
(480) 882-4517 (phone)
(480) 882-6600 (fax)

 

The People Serving our Community 

John N. Ferree, Jr.

President
(480) 882-4516
jferree@shc.org

Laura R. Grafman

Executive Vice President
(480) 882-4509
lgrafman@shc.org 

For information about stock gifts, bequests, annuities, trusts, appreciated property and other planned gifts, please call: 

Jan Miller

Vice President, Major and Planned Gifts
(480) 882-4557
jmiller@shc.org 

For information on how to make a gift to the Foundation, please call: 

Joanne Gain

Vice President, Major and Annual Gifts
(480) 882-4541
jgain@shc.org 

For information about the Foundation’s annual Honor Ball gala, please call: 

Laura R. Grafman

Executive Vice President
(480) 882-4509
lgrafman@shc.org 

For information about the Foundation’s Golf Classic or Playing for T.I.M.E. events, please call: 

Deborah Rittenhouse

Project Manager, Special Events
(480) 882-4505
drittenhouse@shc.org 

For information regarding communications pieces, please call: 

Caroline Berger

Director, Donor Relations
(480) 882-6287
cberger@shc.org